Rebecca and Jason: Pittsburgh Wedding photographer

I had the pleasure of second shooting a wedding with David Burke a few weeks ago, and while i know that he posted some photos, I wanted to include my favorites from the day.

David, thanks for the opportunity to shoot with you. As always, I think we rocked it.

Rebecca, Jason, you guys were awesome. I hope your marriage is blessed.

On to the photos.

Jason looking sharp!
Rebecca and Jason

I love these of Rebecca! Stunning!
For Photographers: These next photos of Rebecca were all taken at ISO 2500 with a NIkon D700!
I cant believe how clean the images are! Its is amazing! Most of the photos are shot at the lens widest aperture! Goodtimes!
Rebecca and Jason

Rebecca and Jason

Rebecca and Jason

Its really hard for me to pick a favorite portrait, but this is definitely my favorite bridal portrait!
Rebecca and Jason

Rebecca and Jason

Rebecca and Jason

Rebecca and Jason

Rebecca and Jason

Rebecca and Jason

Rebecca and Jason

I love the bridesmaids, J. Crew does an amazing job with their wedding collection!
Rebecca and Jason

These next few are really hard for me to choose a favorite. Whats yours?
Rebecca and Jason

Rebecca and Jason

Rebecca and Jason

Rebecca and Jason

During the toast! ISO 4000, Can you believe it? Nikon D700, dont leave home without it! Goodtimes
Rebecca and Jason
Father/daughter dance!
Rebecca and Jason

Leave a comment

Filed under events, fashion, photographer tips, portraits, weddings

Leave a Reply

