Dance Carlie Dance

I’m not sure if anyone has seen this yet, but a couple of guys I know out in Cali have created this awesome video that will make you laugh your butt off.

Thanks to The Vu Brothers for making this video, and Carlie and Gabriel Ryan for being so cool and showing the whole world how you can dance.

Check these out.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “DANCE CARLIE DANCE“, posted with vodpod
YOU SHOULD ALSO CHECK OUT CARLIE AT “DANCE CARLIE DANCE” Freaking Hilarious!!!

As for me, I’m just using this time of wedding free cold weather to catch up on all the work I have gotten behind because of being so busy, and taking time to enjoy life.

Just this week I ordered a new snowboard, boots, and bindings. Its been more than 10 years since I got new gear so I’m pretty stoked for the weather.

I’m also hoping to get out west to ski for a week and visit some friends out in Bozemen MT. But we will see how things play out.

Here is another photo from the shoot with Nick.

ds3_0269edtweb

Leave a comment

Filed under my random days, portraits

Leave a Reply

