Nick Cantanese of Black Label Society and SpeedX

Yesterday I had the opportunity to shoot some photos of Nick for his sponsor Affliction Clothing, as well as for Boogie Street Guitars, and Washburn Guitars. Here are a few of my favorites from the day.

Strobist info: SB800 behind subject: fired with Nikon CLS. 1/32 power if i remember correctly, on camera flash 1/64 power I thinkds3_0223edtblog

ds3_0172edtblog

ds3_0260edtblog

More photos will come after I find out from Nick which pics he wants to use for himself.

Let me know what you think.

3 Comments

Filed under fashion, my random days, portraits

3 responses to “Nick Cantanese of Black Label Society and SpeedX

  1. Great pics of Nick. He is a hell of a nice guy. Waiting on the next Tour to kick off..

  2. danspeicher

    Thanks man. I appreciate the love.

  3. JC

    AWESOME photo’s of The Evil Twin, You did Nick proud.

Leave a Reply

