Remembrance

It’s cold here in Pitsburgh. I mean really cold, not quite ready for snow, but it was in the 30’s today, and it was 50 last week. The kicker is that its supposed to be back into the lower 50’s by the end of the week. That back and forth weather does a number on the immune system. So I was looking at some photos from September when I was in Jersey and NYC and it made me remember the warmth and wish I was near a beach.

Maybe I just need to move to SoCal so that I can have that year around. Seriously, I really envy you guys out in Cali. Surf and beach in the morning, and skiing in the afternoon. Thats something that can’t be beaten.

But here is my little remembrance till it gets really cold, then I’ll have to pull some photos from Pelee.

But until then, here are some photos of Megan when we were hangin out on the beach.

Here we both are chillin on the boardwalk on Coney Island. GOODTIMES!!!

However, once the snow does come, I cant wait to get on the slopes and snowboard, but I am also really looking forward to shooting some awesome lifestyle images up on the slopes. If you are a model looking to shoot, please hit me up. I’m looking to start prepping for the winter shoot very soon, so let me know if you’re interested.

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, my random days, portraits

Leave a Reply

