Hello world!

Hey, hows it going! Im Dan Speicher and thanks for checking out my new Blog. To see my NEW BLOG, go here.

This is me:

DTB_2824(bwBlog)

I am a Pittsburgh based wedding and portrait photographer specializing in lifestyle photography. My goal is to capture the Life, Love, and Adventure in people, while having a great time myself. Feel free to browse around, check out my older work, and have fun. Then stop by my Website, and see a bit more about me.

BY THE WAY; I LOVE COMMENTS. SO LET ME KNOW HOW YOU FEEL!

2 Comments

Filed under my random days, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Bridget Shirey

    Awesome work Daniel:)

  2. Deanna

    So sorry about your camera eqipment! A photographer’s nightmare! Was in Africa 3 years ago for 6mo n loved it.
    Cannon Fan,
    Deanna

Leave a Reply

