Diana and Greg

WOW, I love my job. But sometimes life hits you fast.

Diana had email me a few months back about photography, but I had never heard back from her. So I’m on my way out to NYC a few weeks ago and I get a phone call from Diana to see if I can shoot her wedding the following Friday.

I wasnt busy that night, so I happily said yes.

They had a beautiful wedding at The Frick Pittsburgh, with a small group of friends and family. Then they headed downtown to Hyde Park for the reception.

You and Greg were so much fun and I am looking forward to shooting with you two again soon. I hope you and your family are doing well, and I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I enjoyed shooting them.

Enjoy.

Here are some pre ceremony photos





After the Ceremony we grabbed a few beautiful shots before the sun disappeared

The cake of course!
Walking in from the limo.

Leave a comment

Filed under weddings

Leave a Reply

