LIfe

I am sitting in the office this beautiful monday, mundanely organizing shelves. Well, thats kind of a lie. I was doing that, until i sat down at my computer. But thats not really the point.

I was just thinking about the past couple of days, and I began to think about how blessed I am to do what I do, have wonderful clients, and great friends and family.

Ellie, the middle child, and younger sister came into visit this weekend, and I picked her up at the greyhound station. We havent seen each other since my cousins funeral back in June, and it was really good to just hangout with her and catch up.

Then I had this awesomely fun wedding on Saturday that makes me smile thinking about the photos, and the excitement that I feel knowing that the bride and groom will love looking at them when they get back from their honeymoon.

And Sunday I woke up and went to church for the first time in over a month, and it felt really good to spend time in worship and prepare for this week ahead.

I’m so excited for the next month ahead, and had such a great summer than it just hit me how blessed I really am to have the life that I have.

To all the people who bless my life with their friendship and company, I thank you all for just being there.

Leave a comment

Filed under my random days

Leave a Reply

