Saturdays Wedding

Saturday I woke up to cloudy skies thinking that it was going to rain. Instead, we had a perfect day for a wedding. It was warm, but not to hot, blue skies with clouds, and great company.

Linsey and Jim were such an awesome couple! They had a great wedding party, and the bridesmaids were continually trying to get me to “Shake My Booty” (thanks sarah for popping into my head!) but seriously, these folks danced.

Linsey and Jim were so photogenic and easy to work with, and I hope that you like this small preview of what is to come.

After the reception they asked me to join them for drinks and dancing at a local bar. It was 80’s night and we danced until the band stopped playing.

I am so blessed in my job to make new friends at the weddings that I shoot.

Enjoy the photos!








Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, weddings

Leave a Reply

