The New Diesel Blog

It’s been a few days since I last posted photos, but HERE are a few from New Years Eve at Diesel. The site that the photos are on, is a new project that I am doing for Diesel, that is going to showcase photos from each week, and let people see what is happening. Over the next few weeks, I will also be posting a look back at 2007 from June, when I started shooting there, till New Years Eve. So keep an eye out over there for some great new photos from the club.

Here is a wedding slideshow with some of my favorites from 2007, I will be going through my weddings and engagements soon, and be making a post with my favorites for the year.

..

Leave a comment

Filed under events

Leave a Reply

