Many of you are not familiar with the albums that I offer, and to show you the quality of the product, I wanted to show you the albums as they come.

The first album is a Kiss Wedding Book. These are beautiful hand made albums, and they are what I use for an engagement book. They are a beautiful album, the turn around is unbelievable, and the customer service is the best that I have ever experienced. These albums are the standard album that I use for my engagement/guest books, but they are also available for family, children, and senior sessions, as well as wedding albums.

They are a really cool albums that comes in great colors like brown, blue, black, purple, and green, and the leather is so soft and supple. They get shipped in this really funky bag to protect them. As my business grows, I am intending to move all of my storybook albums over to KISS. Their customer service is honestly probably the best that I have ever experienced anywhere or in any industry.
My second album is an Leather Art album. These are also beautiful albums, they come in a wider variety of sizes, but you only get to choose brown or black. These are also great choices for family, children, and senior sessions, but they take about 8 weeks to receive.

They really are a beautiful albums, and I am very pleased to offer both.

As a side note, for other photographers out there. Kiss Albums was started by photographer Kevin Swan, and their customer service ROCKS!!!

3 Comments

Filed under photographer tips, product reviews, weddings

3 responses to “

  1. Kevin Swan

    Thanks, man! Looking forward to getting you some awesome books this coming year.

    Kevin

  2. Kevin Swan

    PS: Don’t let those Patriots walk away with another win next weekend!

    K

  3. Dan Speicher Photography

    yeah man, We are definitely going to do our best. My worry is that whoever wins this week is at a disadvantage when the playoffs come around…

Leave a Reply

