Live

It has been so great to be home over these past few days, but the heat here in Pa has been almost unbareable! I am trying to get everything finished up so that I can head back to Pelee over Labor Day, and if everything goes as planed I will be relaxing on the beach for a few more days before the fall starts.

I also just recently sent a resume donw to a newspaper in SE Missouri, and I hope to hear back from them. Keep your fingers crossed. I would love to get back into journalism, and be able to bring to light some of the stories that I think are important.

Todays song is Keny Chesney Any Thing But Mine.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

