Wedding

I just got in from shooting the Seibel wedding. Adam and Amber are such a wonderful couple and I am so blessed to have met them. The wedding shoot lasted from 12 this afternoon, and i just left at 130am while they were still at the bar. Its amazing that after such a long day, the couple and the wedding party could still be hanging out enjoying each others company. Check back soon for a few photos from the wedding.

I would like to thank my great assistant today. Ray Bradlau did a wonderful job helping me get shots at the hotel reception area while I was still at the church. He also took some beautiful formals to help add a little bit more to the album.

I am off before I cant spell anymore.

1 Comment

Filed under weddings

One response to “Wedding

  1. Angel

    Hi Nice Blog .The independent Wedding Reviews store can’t offer the same size product selection because they don’t have the finances. The chain stores have better real estate, better product selection, and more money for advertising.

Leave a Reply

